Reset the whole exam
To delete existing grades, put the exam back in Draft and make changes before reopening it
Written By Florian Barral
Last updated 19 days ago
In the exam, click ⁝ at the top right, then Reset exam to delete all grades and answers.
Once reset, your exam goes back to Draft status and you can make changes before reopening the exam session(s).

Was this helpful?
More in During exam
Live trackingChat between you and participantsAdd extra timeDisable screen recording for a participantStill need help? Ask the team