Skip to main content

Quiz moved to the parent folder when sharing or removing a collaborator

When a teacher adds or removes a collaborator from a quiz, the collaborator is automatically moved to the parent folder instead of remaining in their original subfolder. The user must then manually move them back.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.